Sill-Team

Our product and project managers are pleased to be of your help regarding technical questions, modications and OEM solutions. Our sales team will be glad to be of assistance regarding prices and times of delivery.

alt text

Berndt Zingrebe

Managing

Director

Tel. +49 (0) 9129 / 90 23 -14
berndt.zingrebe@silloptics.de

alt text

Christoph Sieber

General Manager

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 9129 / 90 23 - 11

christoph.sieber@silloptics.de

alt text

Sonja Marthold

Managing Director
& Human Resources

 

Tel. +49 (0) 9129 / 90 23 - 13

sonja.marthold@silloptics.de

alt text

Guido Zingrebe

Managing Director

Prototype development

 

Tel. +49 (0) 9129 / 90 23 - 91

guido.zingrebe@silloptics.de

alt text

Konrad Hentschel

Research &

Q.A. Manager

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 16

konrad.hentschel@silloptics.de

alt text

Dieter Pemsel

Works Manager

Project Management OEM

 

Tel. +49 (0) 9129 / 90 23 - 15

dieter.pemsel@silloptics.de

alt text

Günter Toesko

Senior Project Manager

Laser Optics

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 32

guenter.toesko@silloptics.de

alt text

Andreas Platz

Project Management

Machine Vision

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 18

andreas.platz@silloptics.de

alt text

Manuel Zenz

Product Engineering

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 57

manuel.zenz@silloptics.de

alt text

Martin Kolb

Project Management

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 17

martin.kolb@silloptics.de

alt text

Martin Hauer

Project Management

 

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 85 martin.hauer@silloptics.de

alt text

Katharina Friedrich

Project Management

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 87

katharina.friedrich@silloptics.de

alt text

Markus Klahr

Sales Manager

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 19

markus.klahr@silloptics.de

alt text

Sabrina Ruff

Sales

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 46

sabrina.ruff@silloptics.de

alt text

Karen Bloß

Sales

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 92

karen.bloss@silloptics.de

alt text

Andrea Schilling

Sales

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 55

andrea.schilling@silloptics.de

alt text

Fiydes Bergmann

Sales

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 22

fiydes.bergmann@silloptics.de

alt text

Josefa Martinek

Marketing

 

 

Tel. +49 (0) 91 29 / 90 23 - 25

josefa.martinek@silloptics.de